WinBatch Technical Support Forum

Archived Boards => WinBatch Dynamic Dialogs => Topic started by: koawmfot on July 23, 2013, 07:13:46 am

Title: droplistbox multiple selection
Post by: koawmfot on July 23, 2013, 07:13:46 am
is there any way to select multiple items in a droplistbox?
Title: Re: droplistbox multiple selection
Post by: Deana on July 23, 2013, 09:13:35 am
is there any way to select multiple items in a droplistbox?

The droplistbox only accepts single item selections. Maybe use a Itemlistbox instead. It allows multiple selections by default.
Title: Re: droplistbox multiple selection
Post by: koawmfot on July 23, 2013, 09:38:57 am
yeah it was an itembox, then I ran out of real estate.
Title: Re: droplistbox multiple selection
Post by: Deana on July 23, 2013, 09:50:11 am
yeah it was an itembox, then I ran out of real estate.

Indeed. You might consider using a button to launch a separate dialog (i.e. AskItemList ).