WinBatch Technical Support Forum

Archived Boards => WinBatch Dynamic Dialogs => Topic started by: stevengraff on February 18, 2014, 09:41:56 pm

Title: Change caption dynamically
Post by: stevengraff on February 18, 2014, 09:41:56 pm
I started out thinking I would find some kind of dialogControlSet command to dynamically update a dialog's caption but, alas, no luck.

So I turned to WinTitle.

Is this the way to do it?
Title: Re: Change caption dynamically
Post by: JTaylor on February 19, 2014, 04:24:14 am
Look at DialogProcOptions...option 1003.

Jim
Title: Re: Change caption dynamically
Post by: stevengraff on February 19, 2014, 09:54:40 am
Wow! yep, that's what I was hoping/looking for! Thanks.